Google Groups
Subscribe to Free Admission Notification
Visit this group

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

IPL Cricket Ticket Booking Rajasthan Royals Match ticket online

IPL Cricket Team Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals is the Jaipur franchise which is owned by Emerging Media of Shilpa Shetty and Raj Kundra. The tem is lead by Australian Spinster Shane Warne. This team won the first title of 2008 IPL season. The group purchased the team for $67 million.

In 2008 IPL season, as compared to other these tem was known as the weak team and it lost the first match against Delhi Daredevils but it won the next match against Kings XI Punjab and continued to win. Royals built up an impressive 11-3 win and won consecutively all 5 matches. They were the first team to place it to the semis with the win against Royal Challenges. They won the first IPL season title against Chennai Super Kings with the exciting one ball win. Yusuf Pathan claimed Man of the Match title and Sohial Tanvir claimed the Purple Cap tag.

In 2009 IPL season, the royals were not had the good start and scoring the lowest title in IPL history. Yusuf Pathan helped the team to win the match but later it started losing matches again. Graeme Smith was the leading scorer in the season with 441 in his credit. And the other reason behind the teams’ failure was the absence of Sohial Tanvir and Shane Watson. The royals not even reached the semis by loosing against KKR and Delhi Daredevils.

The bidding for Mohammad Kaif was higher which reached to $675.000. In this season, Shane Warne was named as the coach as well the captain. The franchiser also bided for Justin Langer and Morne Morkel but both declined due to commitment to county cricket.

For IPL Tickets Click Here

Tags: IPL Cricket Ticket Booking Rajasthan Royals Match IPL Cricket live streaming IPL Cricket online ticket buy IPL Cricket buy online ticket tickets IPL Cricket tickets online IPL Cricket online booking ipl tickets 2011 IPL Cricket Tickets IPL cricket match ticket Rajasthan Royals april ipl 4 schedule ipl 4 ticket venue centre center where to find ipl ticket counter date april 21 24 29 may 1 4 9 11 15 20 match ticket ipl t20 ipl 20 20 iplt20 cricket

No comments: